ISDRA Medals are awarded annually to top competitors world-wide at the annual Awards Banquet held in late June.
Dr. Roland Lombard
Gold Medallist, 1973, 1974
Silver Medallist, 1972
Adult Unlimited Speed Class
an ISDRA founder
and President
For each season, competitions must have at least 6 events in 2 countries and 3 states, provinces or prefectures to be awarded Medal status.

last modified - 1/1/2007 1:37:52 PM